charlottetaya.blogg.se

Devil daggers achievements
Devil daggers achievements













devil daggers achievements

I have a 66% completion percentage of games I have played on Xbox (that’s across Windows, Xbox 360, Xbox One and even a few Windows Phone games back when I had one). But anyway, I use the site to track rarity and completion percentages, which is how I found out that: Mostly I keep track of them on Xbox, they don’t seem as meaningful to me on Steam - possibly because they added those in after I had been playing for a while there. I love achievements - I love getting them and I love going back through them occasionally, they’re like little medals from campaigns I’ve lived through. I don’t normally go crazy for achievements but for some reason, I got involved with this one and I had to complete it. I had to run the game in the background for several hours, checking it every so often, and healing my Ranger whenever his health got low. The only problem is that the infection will kill your Ranger before they turn unless you keep them alive by healing them of the damage done. You get this by getting on of your Ranger team infected and turning into a “pod person”. Craziest Achievement - Wasteland 2 - “They Walk Among Us”, 0.90% of players have this.

devil daggers achievements

I’m not sure why so few have this - I got it without even trying and looking for all of them. You get this for finding all of the Nuka World drink recipes. Rarest Achievement - Fallout 4 - “Beverager”, 0.70% of players have this.For the specific achievements, list the game, the achievement, what percent of players have it, and a description of the achievement. Ok, some hate 'em, some love 'em, but they are here and it’s time to talk/brag about achievements - what percentage of achievements you have achieved (PC or console, doesn’t matter), your rarest, the strangest one - the one you had to really do some crazy stuff to get.















Devil daggers achievements